What's On

House Tours

Sat, 02 Apr 2022 to Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Our House Tours will resume at the start of April 2022 Step inside the island’s only historical house open to the public where our team of volunteers will guide you through its beautifully elegant rooms and detail the powerful Christian dynasty, who occupied Milntown for 500 years, and the vision of Sir Clive Edwards, who left the Estate in trust for the benefit of the ...

More Details

Summer Treasure Hunt

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 to Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Can you figure our which painting is which and where they are? There are 9 of them hiding in the Gardens. Pop the numbers next to the picture and fill in the details on the sheet. All paintings are painted by 12 year old Thomas, and we are very pleased to have his work as part of our Summer Treasure Hunt. Normal Garden Admission applies plus 50p fee for the Treasure H...

More Details

Hello Little People - Big Birthday adventure

Fri, 02 Sep 2022 to Sun, 04 Sep 2022

HELLO LITTLE PEOPLE ARE TWO YEARS OLD THIS SUMMER!   It’s Hello Little People’s Birthday Adventure and you’re invited! BUT… Snotterpot Jimmy has a plan to ruin the day. Join the quest to help save the party by hunting for clues, completing challenges and defeating Snotterpot Jimmy.   A 45-minute theatrical adventure full of songs, stories and games ...

More Details

Flowers at Milntown

Fri, 14 Oct 2022 to Sun, 16 Oct 2022

Details TBC 

More Details

Psychic Supper Night

Sat, 15 Oct 2022

📣 Exciting Event Announcement 📣   We are pleased to be partnering with the fabulous David Craig for a Psychic Supper evening on Saturday 15th October 2022 here at Milntown.   To book tickets please call us on 812321 or email Sophie on events@milntown.org 🤩   Spaces are limited for this and payment is to be made at the time ...

More Details